Skip to main content

Executive Team

David J. Jacofsky, MD
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Jason Scalise, MD
Vice Chairman, for Strategy, and Director of National Physician Integration
Bryan Wall, MD
Vice Chairman, Clinical Operations
Arash Araghi, DO
Chief Medical Officer
Karin Meyer
Chief Financial Officer
Peter J. Slate
Chief Business Development Officer
Paul Robinson
Chief Information Officer
Marc C. Jacofsky, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer
Brendan Baker
President, Insurance and Medical Economics
Sarah Muller, PA-C
Executive Vice President, Quality & Clinical Care

Vikas Khanna
Executive Vice President of Operations

Valerie Eaton
Chief of Staff & Executive Vice President, Administration
Kay Thompson
Executive Vice President, National Payor Strategy & Contracting
DeLyle Manwaring
Executive Vice President, Health System Integration

Danelle Kelling
Senior Vice President, Legal Affairs

Virginia Materese
Executive Vice President, Arizona Operations